BOARD OF DIRECTORS

DIRECTOR NAME	DIRECTOR DESIGNATION
JAGADEESHWAR REDDY PODDATURI	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
NAVEENA CHANDRA THAMMISHETTY	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
INDRASENA REDDY GADDAM	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
VINEEL REDDY NALLA	NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
VINITHA NALLA	NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
RAJA REDDY GADDAM	WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR
SRINATH REDDY NALLA	WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR
BHOOPAL REDDY ALETI	WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR
KISHAN REDDY NALLA	MANAGING DIRECTOR